Holiday Collection Live Now!

Every box supports local businesses & charities!


We are your one local stop. 

Secret Santa

Vendor Product  Website  Instagram
Bliss Dough  Edible Cookie Dough https://blissdough.com/ blissdough
I love Chocolate  Chocolate Bark https://ilovechocolate.ca/ ilcfergus
The Scented Market  Foaming Hand Soap https://thescentedmarket.ca/ thescentedmarket

Festive Fun

.

Vendor

Product  Website  Instagram
Martin Sweet Farm  Maple Syrup  https://www.martinssweetfarm.com/ martinssweetfarm
Farnham Flats Soap Soap https://www.farnhamflats.com/ farnhamflats
Truly Baked Co Granola http://trulybaked.ca/wordpress/ trulybakedgranola
Olive Experience  Olive Oil  https://theoliveexperience.ca/ theoliveexperienceinc
Sweet Temptations Hot Chocolate Bombs  https://www.sweettemptations.ca/ sweet_t_cakes
Well Baked Co Holiday Cookie Mix  https://wellbakedbox.com/ wellbakedbox

Total Treat 

 Non-Perishable 

Vendor Product  Website  Instagram
Martin Sweet Farm  Maple Syrup  https://www.martinssweetfarm.com/ martinssweetfarm
I love Chocolate  Chocolate Bark https://ilovechocolate.ca/ ilcfergus
Truly Baked Co Granola http://trulybaked.ca/wordpress/ trulybakedgranola
Olive Experience  Olive Oil  https://theoliveexperience.ca/ theoliveexperienceinc
Sweet Temptations Hot Chocolate Bombs  https://www.sweettemptations.ca/ sweet_t_cakes
Well Baked Co Holiday Cookie Mix  https://wellbakedbox.com/ wellbakedbox
Heartwood Farms  Apple Cider  https://heartwoodfarm.ca/ heartwoodcidery
Thurston Honey Honey https://www.facebook.com/ThurstonHoneyBeeCo/ thurstonhoneybeeco
The Sage Soap Co Soap https://www.thesagesoapcompany.com/ thesagesoapcompany
Kenneth Ave Co  Tea  https://kennethaveco.com/ kenneth.aveco

 

Perishable

Vendor Product  Website  Instagram
With The Grain  Baked Goods  https://withthegrain.ca/ withthegrain
Tomme Cheese  Cheese  https://tomme.ca/ tommecheeseshop
Cellar Bakery Crackers  cellarbakery
Roothams Gourmet  Chutney  https://www.roothamsgourmet.com/ roothamgourmetpreserves
Sweet Temptations Hot Chocolate Bombs  https://www.sweettemptations.ca/ sweet_t_cakes
Olive Experience  Olive Oil  https://theoliveexperience.ca/ theoliveexperienceinc
Sweet Violets  Flowers (Dec 8th) https://sweetviolets.ca/ sweetvioletsguelph
Saol Project  Flowers (Dec 22nd) https://www.thesaolproject.com/ thesaolproject
Mini Doughs  Cheesecake https://minidoughs.ca/ minidoughs
I love Chocolate  Chocolate Bark https://ilovechocolate.ca/ ilcfergus
Thatchers Farms  Pepperettes  https://thatcher-farms.com/ thatcher_farms

 

Supported Charities

Food 4 Kids Guelph: Guelph Charity and Not for Profit Groups - Guelph NewsChildren's Foundation of Guelph and Wellington: Guelph Charity and Not for  Profit Groups - Guelph News